We have been fortunate to have the opportunity to build our teaching team from scratch, and recruit the best people for each job. We have hand-picked a team of exceptional, ambitious teaching practitioners with the determination and expertise to lead our school to success.

Senior leadership team

Amber Martin

Assistant Headteacher - Safeguarding, Inclusion and Aspiration

Lindsay Gillham

Assistant Headteacher - Teaching & Learning/Teacher of Humanities

Simran Jouhal

Senior Teacher - New Technology/Digital Learning/Teacher of Geography

Richard Gillo

Senior Teacher - Head of Upper School/Teacher of Science & PE

Leanne Chase

Finance Director

Michele Harrison

Business Manager

Heads of year




Robina Ahmed

Teacher of Science/Scholars' Programme Co-ordinator (lower school)

Ayce Gok

Science Technician


Rosalind Lee

Senior Science Technician


Mogana Devi

Head of History/ Lead Teacher for Academically Gifted & Talented Education

miss vandervelde

Judith Vandervelde

Teacher of History/Head of Thematic Learning and Literacy

Social Science

Chris Ruffles

Head of Social Sciences/Scholars' Programme Co-ordinator (upper school)

Modern Foreign Languages

Ross Evelyn

Teacher of MFL

Art, Design & Technology

Sylvie Clarke

Teacher of Art/ Second in Department - ADT/ Head of Art and Photography

Deborah James

ADT Technician

Alice Mendelowitz

ADT Technician

Sean Stoker

Lead Practitioner/ ADT Technician

Creative & Performing Arts

Samantha Gunn

Teacher of Music/ Lead Practitioner: Leadership & Peer Mentoring

Mark Carter

Associate Teacher of Drama, House System Lead/Aspiration & Achievement Lower School

Physical Education

Stephanie Le

Teacher of PE/Lead Practitioner for Physical and/or Sensory Needs/ Head of Extended Curriculum

SEND, Inclusion & Teaching Support

Begona Arribas-Aguado

Teaching Assistant MFL

Susan Cronin

Teaching Assistant

miss dabrowska

Berenika Dabrowska

Teaching Assistant - Maths Specialist

Ludmila Felic

Teaching Assistant

Meron Hailu

Lead Practitioner – Autism (Communication and Interaction)

Ms Lamhandaz

Rahma Lamhandaz

Teaching Assistant

Lucille Lowrie

Lead Practitioner for Cognition & Learning

Mike Melillo

Teaching Assistant

Evy Mouskides

Learning Mentor

Ivy Ng

Teaching Assistant


Nikki Townley

SEND Administrator

Finance department

Nicola Oakley

Senior Finance Officer

Jayd Lok

Finance Officer

Cerasela Simionovici

Finance Assistant

Medical support

Carol Lee

Student Services Officer (upper)

Erini Rodis

Student Services Officer

Ines Santos-Garcia

Pastoral Support Worker

Support staff

Gianna Bonuglia

Receptionist/Administrator (lower)

Justine Csaky

Communications Director

Linda Henry

Reprographics Officer

Mark Murray

Examinations Officer

Karen Neville

Office Manager

Katie Ruback

Head of Development & Alumni

Jessica Scott

HR Manager/Head's PA

Sharon Walsh

Attendance/Admissions Officer

Hayley Warner

Receptionist/Administrator (lower)

Sarah Warner

Office Manager

Filiz Wilson

Receptionist/Administrator (upper)


Sadek Amine

IT Manager

Khalid Al-Mutwakel

IT Technician

Premises Team

Andrew Alcock

Deputy Business Manager

Timothy Baines


Claudino Da Costa


Mealtime supervisors

Nathalie Pajot

Mealtime Supervisor

Chetna Patel

Mealtime Supervisor

Khaleda Zaman

Mealtime Supervisor