Term dates

2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

INSET days: Wednesday 2, Thursday 3, Friday 4 September, Friday 9 October
Occasional day: Friday 27 November

First half term: Monday 7 September (Year 7, 10 & 11), Tuesday 8 September (All year groups) to Friday 23 October
Half term break: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Second half term: Monday 2 November to Thursday 17 December

Spring term 2021

INSET days: Monday 4 January, Wednesday 17 March

First half term: Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February
Half term break: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Second half term: Monday 22 February to Wednesday 31 March

Summer term 2021

INSET day: Monday 7 June, Friday 25 June

First half term: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May
Half term break: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Second half term: Tuesday 8 June to Thursday 22 July