Term dates

2019-2020

Autumn term 2019

INSET days: Monday 2, Tuesday 3, Wednesday 4 September, Friday 11 October
Occasional day: Friday 29 November

First half term: Thursday 5 September (Year 7, 10 & 11), Friday 6 September (All year groups) to Friday 18 October
Half term break: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October
Second half term: Monday 28 October to Thursday 19 December  

Spring term 2020

INSET days: Monday 6 January, Wednesday 18 March

First half term: Tuesday 7 January to Friday 14 February
Half term break: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Second half term: Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April

Summer term 2020

INSET day: Monday 1 June, Friday 26 June

First half term: Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May
Half term break: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Second half term: Tuesday 2 June to Friday 17 July