Term dates

2016-2017

Autumn term 2016

First half term: Friday 9 September to Friday 21 October
Half term break: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Second half term: Tuesday 1 November to Wednesday 21 December

INSET days: Monday 31 October, Friday 2 December

Spring term 2017

First half term: Thursday 5 January to Friday 10 February
Half term break: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
Second half term: Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March

INSET days: Tuesday 3 January, Wednesday 4 January

Summer term 2017

First half term: Wednesday 19 April to Friday 26 May
Half term break: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
Second half term: Monday 5 June to Wednesday 19 July

Bank holiday:  Monday 1 May

INSET days: Tuesday 18 April, Friday 23 June, Thursday 20 July

2017-2018

INSET days: to be advised

Autumn term 2017

First half term: Friday 8 September to Friday 20 October
Half term break: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Second half term: Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December

Spring term 2018

First half term: Wednesday 3 January to Friday 9 February
Half term break: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Second half term: Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March

Summer term 2018

First half term: Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May
Half term break: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Second half term: Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July