Term dates

2017-2018

Autumn term 2017

Occasional day: Friday 1 December

First half term: Friday 8 September to Friday 20 October
Half term break: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Second half term: Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 

Spring term 2018

INSET day: Tuesday 2 January

First half term: Wednesday 3 January to Friday 9 February
Half term break: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Second half term: Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 

Summer term 2018

INSET day: Friday 29 June

First half term: Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May
Half term break: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Second half term: Monday 4 June to Thursday 19 July