Term dates

2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

INSET days: Monday 3, Tuesday 4 September, Friday 12 October
Occasional day: Friday 30 November

First half term: Wednesday 5 September (Year 7, 10 & 11), Thursday 6 September (All year groups) to Friday 19 October
Half term break: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Second half term: Monday 29 October to Thursday 20 December  

Spring term 2019

INSET days: Monday 7 January, Friday 29 March

First half term: Tuesday 8 January to Friday 15 February
Half term break: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Second half term: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April

Summer term 2019

INSET day: Friday 28 June

First half term: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May
Half term break: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Second half term: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July